Clips in Omny Studio have three different visibility settings: Public, Private and Unlisted.
Public means the clip is publicly viewable, indexed and can be shared or embedded on a website. Private means the clip is only able to be viewed by users with access to your Omny Studio account.
Unlisted means the clip is not publicly viewable, but can be shared via the Omny.FM link, embedded in a website, or linked directly to the MP3.
Note: if you add an unlisted clip to a playlist, it will become visible in the playlist if the playlist is shared (as a unlisted or public playlist).
If your clip is set to "Private", it will not appear in Apple Podcasts or other podcast directories. To change a clip's privacy setting, click on the clip and scroll down to the section marked "Publishing".